Friday Night Fights

Friday Night Fights

Upcoming fights, promotions & news delivered to your inbox. Enter your email below:
f t @

Contact

Friday Night Fights
25 Park Place
Lower Level
New York City, NY 10007

Telephone: 631-765-8360
Facsimile: 888-473-7781
Email: info@fridaynightfights.com

Justin Blair jb@fridaynightfights.com
President

Lance Burns lance@fridaynightfights.com
Media Director

Kevin Lillis kevin@fridaynightfights.com
Business Development / Broadcast Commentator

Eddie Marini eddie@fridaynightfights.com
Operations Director

Brent Reeves brent@fridaynightfights.com
Regional Manager: West Coast

Toni Blair toni@fridaynightfights.com
Business Administration

Sara Raynor sara@fridaynightfights.com
Office Manager

If you are contacting us with regards to an athlete competing on our show, please make sure to go to our For Competitors page and enter your information there before doing so.

  • Be There:

  • John Bianco - 147lbs
    Record: 3-1
    Amateur